Welcome

 Image From:http://www.123rf.com/clipart-vector/people_waving.html

 Hey there!

Welcome to my new blog!

If any of you have followed my peculiar scribbles account then welcome to my new place and thanks for following me on here too. I really appreciate it. If you are just finding me for the first time I welcome you as well. My name is Samantha and I love books and writing and chocolate.

What can you except on this blog? Ramblings about my journey as a writer, I might throw in a few tips I find useful along the way and book reviews. Yay the books!

I hope you are excited because I am. I can’t wait to talk with you guys. I will post every week and if I feeling super chatty, there might be more.

Thanks again guys and I hope you enjoy.

Tell me what you think of the place.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a comment